About

About

Cabrales Mortgage

At Cabrales Mortgage, we have helped make the dream of homeownership come true for thousands of homebuyers. We are a national mortgage lending firm recognized for outstanding customer service while offering competitive pricing and sound advice for your individual situation.

As a mortgage banker, we offer a range of products, including FHA, VA, US Department of Agriculture, jumbo, and fixed or adjustable rate loans. Whether you are buying, refinancing, or building your home, we can provide you with the right mortgage to meet your specific needs.

To give you unparalleled service, we are your point of contact throughout the entire mortgage process – from application through closing. With you every step of the way, we are here to answer your questions and give your loan the careful attention it needs. Whether you apply in person or online, you receive the same unsurpassed service.

Proudly Serving Edinburg and the surrounding area.

Paty Cabrales

Paty Cabrales

Branch Manager
Paty.Cabrales@hgfloans.com
956-393-9349
NMLS # 226462
Apply Now

Jacinto R. Oviedo

Jacinto R. Oviedo

Mortgage Loan Officer
Jacinto.Oviedo@hgfloans.com
956-534-2154
NMLS # 245708
Apply Now

Ana Laura Cabrales

Ana Laura Cabrales

Mortgage Loan Officer
Ana.Cabrales@hgfloans.com
956-587-2923
NMLS # 240361
Apply Now

Karina Cabrales

Karina Cabrales

Operations Manager
Karina.Cabrales@hgfloans.com
956-279-1693
Branch NMLS# 1518582

Lisa Gonzales

Lisa Gonzales

Mortgage Processor
Lisa.Gonzales@hgfloans.com
956-429-9170
Branch NMLS # 1518582

David Rivera

David Rivera

Loan Officer Assistant
David.Rivera@hgfloans.com
956-322-4847

Our Team

Team CabralesTeam Cabrales Christmas